Latest Products http://www.radiusagencies.com Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 01:50:13 +0530 en-us http://www.radiusagencies.com Pharmaceutical Medicines http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply a huge range of top quality Pharmaceutical Medicines. Our range of Pharmaceutical Medicines includes Pharmaceutical Mouthwash, Pharmaceutical Lotion, Pharmaceutical Ointments, Pharmaceutical Gel, Pharmaceutical Creams, Pharmaceutical Injectables, Pharmaceutical Suspensions, Pharmaceutical Syrups, Pharmaceutical Capsules and Pharmaceutical Tablets. Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Pharmaceutical Tablets. Our range of Pharmaceutical Tablets includes Amlomed 5 & 10 MG Tablets, Augmed 375 & 625 MG Tablets, Gercip 250 & 500 MG Tablets and Vigora 50 & 100 MG Tablets. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We export and highly effective Pharmaceutical Capsules for various types of treatment. Our wide range of Pharmaceutical Capsules includes Amoxil 250 & 500 MG Capsules, Gercillin 250 & 500 MG Capsules, Ironee-Z Capsules, and Slim Trim Capsules. Pharmaceutical Syrups http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-syrups.htm http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-syrups.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply different types of Pharmaceutical Syrups for treatment various types of illness. Our range of Pharmaceutical Syrups includes Cal-GCal Syrup, , Monogee-DS 50 Syrup and Winto Plus Syrup. Pharmaceutical Suspensions http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-suspensions.htm http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-suspensions.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Pharmaceutical Suspensions includes Gelcid Suspension, Gercodryl Suspension and Ofrex Suspension. Pharmaceutical Suspensions are used for treatment of various illnesses such as Gastritis, Bronchitis, Urinary tract infection, etc. Pharmaceutical Injectables http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-injectables.htm http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-injectables.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Pharmaceutical Injectables include Activa 3 & 30 ML Injectable, Augmed 1.2 MG Injectable, Becomed Injectable, Ceftozid 1 MG Injectable, Gercillin 500 MG Injectable and Germenta 2- 30 ML Injectable. They are very effective and medically approved. Pharmaceutical Creams http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-creams.htm http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-creams.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Pharmaceutical Creams includes Becomed-GM Cream. They are well known for their high quality and effective treatment capability. Pharmaceutical Gel http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-gel.htm http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-gel.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have high quality Pharmaceutical Gel which includes and Gemini Gel. They are very effective in treating lots of ailments. Pharmaceutical Ointments http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-ointments.htm http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-ointments.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our list of Pharmaceutical Ointments. They are the top quality ointments available in different composition. Pharmaceutical Lotion http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-lotion.htm http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-lotion.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Pharmaceutical Lotion. We provide G-Scrab Lotion which is a very effect lotion used for the treatment of Pediculosis and scables. Pharmaceutical Mouthwash http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-mouthwash.htm http://www.radiusagencies.com/pharmaceutical-mouthwash.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pharmaceutical Mouthwash is very useful for prevention and treatment of Plaque, Gingivitis Cardinal Infections, and Periodontal Surgery. Well known by the name of CMW Mouthwash, our products is also highly rated. Protein Powder http://www.radiusagencies.com/protein-powder.htm http://www.radiusagencies.com/protein-powder.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Protein Powder. Our range of Protein Powder includes Protimed Protein Powder and German Body Grow Powder. They are really effective source of protein and help in increasing body mass effectively. IV Fluids http://www.radiusagencies.com/iv-fluids.htm http://www.radiusagencies.com/iv-fluids.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IV Fluids that we offer are sourced from the trusted sources of the market. Thus, buying them from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of IV Fluids.